HBYC Nominating Committee Sets Slate of New Leaders

The Committee of Past Commodores serving as HBYC Nominating Committee has released the HBYC slate of officers for 2019.  The names on the list are:

Commodore: Harvey Rickert
 Vice Commodore: Russell Marcks
Rear Commodore: Tim Kemerley

1 year Trustee: Jim Altherr
1 year Trustee: Dewey Hughes
2 Year Trustee: Kevin Irwin
2 Year Trustee: Janelle Lundgren

This slate of leaders will be presented at the August meeting and voted on in September.

P/C George  Harizal, Chair
HBYC Nominating Committee